PLAYBILL®

Robert Frost Middle School Fairfax, VA



Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit

By Jonathan Rand

Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit is produced by special arrangement with the author (johnathonrand.com)

The Murderous Mansion of Mr. Uno

By Don Zolidis

The Murderous Mansion of Mr. Uno is produced by special arrangement with Playscripts (www.playscripts.com)

Robert Frost Middle School And Frost Drama

PRESENTS

J'ACCUSE!

A Night of Winter One Acts

Featuring

Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit by Johnathon Rand

and

The Murderous Mansion of Mr. Uno by Don Zolidis

Stage Manager Blue Kennedy

Stage Manager Kayla Ahrens Stage Manger Maddie Schiffman

Run/Set Crew Heads Megan Duncan & Joey Kennedy

Lights Crew Heads Galen Kramer Sound Crew Head Talia Shaw

Costume/Makeup Head Sienna Obandu Props Crew Head Estella Whitney

Directed by Mr. Jack Lockrem

CAST

Fairy Tale Unit Cast (In Order of Appearance)

runy ruic crint cust (iii	Oraci of Appearance)
Narrator/Baliff	Olivia Atiyeh
H.D	Ryan Hembree
Cindy	Maddie Ebaugh
Zelle	Rehka Thirumlai
Jack	Aidan Mattern
Jillian	Eleanor Warren
Hansel	Trevor Riddle
Gretel	Sydney Shugarman
Ugly Duck	Anna Taylor
Officer Gold	Dior Jean
Pinnochio	Emery Mize
Captain	Sofia Miranda
Doc	Bryce Burton
Нарру	Anna Draz
Grumpy	Yaei Daniel
Bashful	Emma Welborn
Sleepy	Gaby Patton
Sneezy	Anna Ebaugh
Dopey	Jack Meehan
B. B. Wolf	Sofia Tobias
Stiltskin	Leah Madison
Merm	Allie MacDonald
Pig 1	Catherine Morton
Pig 2	Lydia Tetreault
Pig 2	Lydia Tetreault
Pig 3	Bradley Faust
Peep	Millie Tomlinson
D. A. Wick	Shannon Close
Judge F. Godmother	Aubrey Hymans

CAST

Mr. Uno Cast (In Order of Appearance)

Georg Lennox Ruffner
Charlotte Cora Struebing
Mortimer Mary Kate Jones
General Spragmorton Ellie Molholm
Mr. Bilkem Kate Marin
Professor Beasly Stella Koplitz
Madam Isis ——————————————————————————————————
Miss Daphne Faith Lee
Mrs. Tarragon Bella Nider
Mr. Uno Maggie Johnston
Mrs. Uno Gaby Patton



Crew Members

Director	Mr. Jack Lockrem
Stage Managers	Blue Kennedy Kayla Ahrens Maddie Schiffman
Run Crew/Set Crew Heads	Megan Duncan Joey Kennedy
Run Crew/Set Crew	Ellery Cone Adreana Hull Sofia Tran Ava Cooke Lilly Munday Ryan Espinosa Isabella Thezan Quinton Hupp Zaynab Rafie Drew Heath Elise Yang Ravenhill Ashby Jones Emma Alemanji
Sound Crew Head	Talia Shaw
Sound Crew	Anna Kim Benjamin Zapata Addison Gutherie Zoe Bishop Jordan Schulman Ariya Shetty
Light Crew Heads	Galen Kramer Isaac Lee
Light Crew	Genevieve Miranda Ryan Greenhouse Tristan Peery
Publicity Crew	Abtin Madmoudpour Eloise DeVito Riley Pout

Costume/Makeup Crew Head Siena Obando



Crew Members (continued)

Costume/Makeup Crew	Ava Longfellow
	Alexa Mansuy
	Yedidia Yonas
	Charlotte Fay
	Eden Chung
	Lily Mazur
	Naomi Rockmann
	Eloise Scribner
	Rali Kostova
	Chloe Kim
	Laura Reynolds
	Leyla Budak
	Maya Lawrence
Props Crew Head	Estella Whitney
Props Crew	Minh Nguyen
	Nadia Prior
	Abby Daniel
	Jayden Song
	Stephanie (Kiri) Luna
	Natalie Siew
	Leilani [Lei] Gomez
	Anna Wright
	Danny Sullivan
	Ace McGinley
	Lilly Bucher
	Aden Abeye

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

This production would not be possible without

-Kate Herman and all parent volunteers who helped during our late rehearsals

-Tracey MacDonald, Laura Tetrault, and all parents who helped to provide our costumes

-PJ Kennedy and the Whitney Family for their building expertise

-The Frost Custiodal Staff

-Mr. Anthony Harris, Mrs. Katy Kownacki, and the entire Frost Administration Team

-Mr. Christopher Rushing,
 Kate Meisenheimer, David Sprague, Garrett Kramer,
 and the Woodson Drama Department

-Ms. Sierra Hoffman and the Franklin Drama Department

All parents who donated concessions, flowers, and any help you provided

and finally,

Thank you to all our audience members who came out to support our Frost students. Our shows would not be possible without your support, so

THANK YOU

Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit will last roughly 45 minutes

Then, there will be a 10 minute intermission

Finally, The Muderous Mansion of Mr. Uno will last roughly 55 minutes

