Contact Us

School Address: 4101 Pickett Rd Fairfax, VA 22032

School Web Curator: Laura Reed | lareed@fcps.edu

Directory

Main Office 703-426-5700
Fax 703-503-2697
Attendance  703-426-5702
Student Services Staff | Danielle Hornbecker  703-426-5026dshornbecker@fcps.edu
School Registrar | Emily Cheng 703-426-5488echeng@fcps.edu
School Psychologist | Cynthia Kirschenbaum  703-426-5063ckkirschenbau@fpcs.edu
Social Worker | Traci Lindsay-Luper  703-426-5066tlindsaylupe@fcps.edu
D/HH Program Social Worker | Diane Emmanuel  703-426-5065 | dlemmanuel@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison Susan Kwan (fluent in Korean) 703-426-3864skwan@fcps.edu
Parent Liaison Angela Aldave (fluent in Spanish) 703-426-3875 | avaldave@fcps.edu