Student Services Staff & Support Staff

E-mail and phone numbers for Student Services Staff & Support Staff

Student Services Staff

Name Title Contact Information
Danielle Hornbecker Director of Student Services

703-426-5026

DSHornbecker@fcps.edu

Kristin Avina

School Counselor

Atoms Team

703-426-5023

KNAvina@fcps.edu

Kate Balderston

School Counselor

Endeavor & Galaxy Teams

703-426-5021

KEBalderston@fcps.edu

Megan Dunn

School Counselor

Cavaliers & Voyagers Teams

703-426-5024

MPDunn@fcps.edu

Larkin Gibas

School Counselor

Explorers & Seekers Teams

703-426-5020

LRGibas@fcps.edu

Dan Joo

School Counselor

Travelers Team

703-426-5025

DJoo@fcps.edu

Emily Cheng Registrar

703-426-5488

ECheng@fcps.edu

Teresa Corrado Assistant

703-426-5026

TACorrado@fcps.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Contact Information
Jen Zabel School Psychologist

703-426-5063

JAZabel@fcps.edu

Traci Lindsay-Luper School Social Worker

703-426-5066

TLindsayLupe@fcps.edu

JaQuese Hawkins D/HH Program Social Worker

703-426-5065

JSHawkins@fcps.edu

Angela Aldave

Parent Liaison - Spanish & English

703-426-3875

AVAldave@fcps.edu