Student Services Staff & Support Staff

E-mail and phone numbers for Student Services Staff & Support Staff

Student Services Staff

Danielle Hornbecker

Director of Student Services dshornbecker@fcps.edu 703-426-5026  

Kate Balderston

School Counselor KEBalderston@fcps.edu 703-426-5021 Teams: Atoms & Explorers

Megan Dunn

School Counselor mpdunn@fcps.edu 703-426-5024

Teams: Galaxy & Seekers

Kristin Avina

School Counselor knavina@fcps.edu 703-426-5023 Teams: Endeavor & Voyagers

Larkin Gibas

School Counselor lrgibas@fcps.edu 703-426-5020 Teams: Cavaliers & Travelers

Dan Joo

School Counselor DJoo@fcps.edu 703-426-5724

Transition Counselor

Emily Cheng

Registrar echeng@fcps.edu 703-426-5488  

Candice Poumade

Administrative Assistant CLPoumade@fcps.edu 703-426-5026  

Support Staff

Jen Zabel School Psychologist jazabel@fcps.edu 703-426-5063

Traci Lindsay-Luper School Social Worker tlindsaylupe@fcps.edu 703-426-5066

Diane Emmanuel D/HH Program Social Worker DLEmmanuel@fcps.edu 703-426-5065

Susan Kwan Parent Liaison Fluent in Korean & English skwan@fcps.edu 703-426-3864 Angela Aldave Parent Liaison Fluent in Spanish & English avaldave@fcps.edu 703-426-3875