Student Services Team Recognized at the FCPS Excellence Awards

November 01, 2022

Congratulations to Danielle Hornbecker, Kristin Avina, Kate Balderson, Megan Dunn, Larkin Gibas, and Dan Joo on their recent recognition at the FCPS Excellence Awards! Frost's student services team was recognized for its impact on student growth and achievement.